Yoni Eggs

Since purchasing my Yoni eggs I have held both in my womb. I first started with my Bloodstone yoni egg as it is said to bring on the consciousness of Christ. Being that I am a Believer it is a desire of mine to grow closer in Christ. This may nyoni-eggot be the traditional way in doing so but I am also an open minded person. I am not worshiping the egg nor putting it as a place in my life as an idol. The last I held the Bloodstone I found myself thinking of issues from my past that occurred with my siblings. I noticed while thinking of it my eyes started to water. At that moment I realized that I buried the issues deep and that it still hurt to recall. So I went to my room and began to pray about forgiveness.

The Rose Quartz yoni egg I held in my womb is said to bring about love, acceptance, healing and self-awareness. I have read some pretty great stories about the power of the Rose Quartz. I have not yet had a great enlightening moment with it but I am still on my journey and plan too. I also have not taken out the time to really mediate with them. However, I do pray over them before putting them in my womb. Even if I do not feel a connection at the time of insertion I still practice my kegel exercises. I am looking forward to the enlightenment and healing I will receive with the yoni eggs. Also when I do take on a life partner I look forward to experiencing intimacy with the yoni egg inserted. I have heard it takes love-making to a new level due the natural vibration of them. It may be a little out there for some but there’s a whole world out there and I feel it will do an injustice to myself not to explore it. Because this is me. This is JustTree.

One thought on “Yoni Eggs”

  1. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He used to be entirely right.
    This publish truly made my day. You can not believe just how a lot time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

