Smile With Me

smileSmile with me today.
Give me your hand and let’s make a stand.
That you’ll with me smile today.
We’ll look at the beauty,
And think of the priceless moments.
Smile with me today.
Give me your heart and be not weary,
Know that you’re safe,
I’ll help you see clearly.
Walking with you through this journey for us.
You’re not alone and your thoughts not viewless.
Smile with me today.
Let me embrace you and warm your soul,
Letting not a part of you remain stiff or cold.
The smell of the natural fragrance of you,
Reminds me of all the things we’ve been through.
Smile with me today.
May it guide our thoughts, moves and hold us.
Racing towards unity as if a locomotive.
No matter your presence whether near or far.
Thoughts of you remain how they are.
So smile with me today.

Leave a Reply

